Election 2019

Vizianagaram Lok Sabha Election Result|Dates, Winner Candidate Name, Votes, Result Constituency

The constituency is based on Vizianagaram district in Andhra Pradesh. All the seven assembly segments of No. 20 Vizianagaram (Lok Sabha constituency) are in Vizianagaram district.

One of the seat from 25 parliamentary constituencies of Andhra Pradesh. Vizianagaram parliamentary constituency seat belongs to the Vizianagaram District of Andhra Pradesh. Currently TDP Candidate A.G. Raju  is the Member from Vizianagaram loksabha Seat In Lok Sabha Election 2014 Total 1403736 Voter has been Enrolled for the voting list from this seat. The election voting % was 80.19% and total 1125615 voter has been voted for their favorite candidates.

The Ratio of Voting on This seat among Male and Female was 49.91% – 50.08%.

Loksabha 2014 Election Voting Situation.

TDP536549 (47.89%) – A. G. Raju

YSRCP429638 (38.35%) – VSCK

INC122487 (10.93%) J. Lakshmi

PPOI6401 (0.57%)- P. Rao Nan

IND5125 (0.46%) – Y. Rao Siy

Other 4 candidates – 20116 (1.8%)

List of winner/current and runner up MPs Vizianagaram Parliamentary Constituency.

The table below represents the names of all the winning and runner up MPs of Vizianagaram parliamentary constituency of all the years from the starting until now . It also shows the number of votes secured by each MP and the name of the political party they belong to. The current sitting member of parliament of the Vizianagaram constituency is Ashok Gajapathi Raju Pusapati of TDP.

YearPC No.PC NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201420VizianagaramGENAshok Gajapathi Raju PusapatiMTDP536549Venkata Swetha Chalapathi Kumara Krishna Rangarao RavuMYSRCP429638
200920VizianagaramGENBotcha ,Dr. (Smt.) Jhansi LakshmiFINC411584Appalanaidu KondapalliMTDP351013

Vizianagaram 2019 Lok sabha election Candidates

we will update the List soon

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Vizianagaram Winner, Election Result, Voting Percentage

Waiting for Election Updates. We will Update all the Details Soon.

About the author

Rahul Sharma

Leave a Comment