Election 2019

Visakhapatnam Lok Sabha Election Result|Dates, Winner Candidate Name, Votes, Constituency

The constituency is based on Visakhapatnam district in Andhra Pradesh. All the seven assembly segments of No. 21 Visakhapatnam (Lok Sabha constituency) are in Visakhapatnam district.

One of the seat from 25 parliamentary constituencies of Andhra Pradesh. Visakhapatnam parliamentary constituency seat belongs to the Visakhapatnam District of Andhra Pradesh. Currently BJP Candidate K Hari Babu  is the Member from Visakhapatnam loksabha Seat In Lok Sabha Election 2014 Total 1723011 Voter has been Enrolled for the voting list from this seat. The election voting % was 67.53% and total 1163582 voter has been voted for their favorite candidates.

The Ratio of Voting on This seat among Male and Female was 50.78% – 49.21%.

Loksabha 2014 Election Voting Situation.

BJP566832 (48.72%) – K Hari Bahu

YSRCP476344 (40.94%) – Y S Vijaya

INC50632 (4.35%) Bollisetti

BSP14947 (1.28%)- I. Venkata

JASPA6644 (0.57%) – Sabbam Hari

Other 17 candidates – 48159 (4.14%)

List of winner/current and runner up MPs Visakhapatnam Parliamentary Constituency.

The table below represents the names of all the winning and runner up MPs of Visakhapatnam parliamentary constituency of all the years from the starting until now . It also shows the number of votes secured by each MP and the name of the political party they belong to. The current sitting member of parliament of the Visakhapatnam constituency is Smt. Daggubati Purandeswari of INC.

YearPC No.PC NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201421VisakhapatnamGENKambhampati Hari BabuMBJP566832Y.S VijayammaFYSRC476344
200921VisakhapatnamGENPurandeswari,Smt. DaggubatiFINC368812Palla Srinivasa RaoMPRAP302126
20044VisakhapatnamGENJanardhana Reddy NedurumalliMINC524122Dr.M.V.V.S.MurthyMTDP393551
19994VisakhapatnamGENM.V.V.S.MurthyMTDP442036T.Subbarami ReddyMINC403117
19984VisakhapatnamGENSubbarami Reddy.TMINC375782Ananda Gajapathi Raju PusapatiMTDP314265
19964VisakhapatnamGENT. Subbarami ReddiMINC365700Ananda Gajapathi Raju PoosapatiMTDP358241
19914VisakhapatnamGENM.V.V.S. MurthiMTDP289793Uma Gajapathiraju (W)FINC284655
19894VisakhapatnamGENUma Gajapathi Raju PoosapatiFINC352326M.V.V.S. MurthyMTDP326593
19844VisakhapatnamGENBhattam Sreerama MurthyMTDP334399Narayana Murthy Patrudu SukhavasiMINC193968
19804VisakhapatnamGENAppalaswamy KommuruMINC(I)206581Bhattam Srirama MurthyMINC(U)171946
19774VisakhapatnamGENDronamraju SatyanarayanaMINC171657Tenneti ViswanathanMBLD128828
19714VisakhapatnamGENP. V. G. RajuMIND184464Tenneti ViswanathamMIND117276
19674VisakhapatnamGENT. ViswanathamMIND136766P. VenkatraoMINC102693
19624VisakhapatnamGENVijaya AnanadaMINC159423Maddi Pattabhirama ReddyMSWA68281
1960By PollsVisakhapatnamGENM.K.V. AnandMINCUncontested
19573VisakhapatnamGENPusapati Vijayarama Gajapathi RajuMIND88563Mallavarapu Venkata Krishna RaoMINC27449

Visakhapatnam 2019 Lok sabha election Candidates

we will update the List soon

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Visakhapatnam Winner, Election Result, Voting Percentage

Waiting for Election Updates. We will Update all the Details Soon.

About the author

Rahul Sharma

Leave a Comment