Election 2019

Uluberia Lok Sabha Election 2019: result|Winner Candidate Name, Dates, Votes, Uluberia Constituency

Written by Rahul Sharma

The constituency is based on Uluberia district in West Bengal. All the seven assembly segments of No. 26 Uluberia (Lok Sabha constituency) are in Uluberia district.

One of the seat from 42 parliamentary constituencies of West Bengal. Uluberia parliamentary constituency seat belongs to the Uluberia District of West Bengal. Currently AITC Candidate Sultan Ahm is the Member from Uluberia loksabha Seat In Lok Sabha Election 2014 Total 1448632 Voter has been Enrolled for the voting list from this seat. The election voting % was 81.95% and total 1187174 voter has been voted for their favorite candidates.

The Ratio of Voting on This seat among Male and Fmale was 52.60% – 47.40%.

Loksabha 2014 Election Voting Situation.

AITC – 570785 (39.9%) – Sultan Ahm

CPM- 369563 (28.08%) – Sabir Uddi

BJP – 137137 (22.30%) Ranjit kis

INC – 67826 (6.67)- Asit Mitra

IUC – 6613 (0.51%) – Abul Qasem

Other 8 candidates – 34109 (2.88%)

Uluberia Parliamentary Constituency(General) Elections Result 2014

Candidate NamePartyNo. of VotesResult
Sultan AhmedAITC570785Winner
Sabir Uddin MollaCPI3695631st Runner Up
Ranjit Kishore MohantyBJP1371372nd Runner Up
Asit MitraINC678263rd Runner Up

Electoral Data for 2014 General Elections in Uluberia Constituency, West Bengal

Total no. of votersVoters who polledPercentage voting

Uluberia 2019 Lok sabha election Candidates

we will update the List soon

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Uluberia Winner, Election Result, Voting Percentage

Waiting for Election Updates. We will Update all the Details Soon.

About the author

Rahul Sharma

Leave a Comment