Election 2019

Tamluk Lok Sabha Election Results|Winner Candidate Name, Dates, Votes, Constituency

Written by Rahul Sharma

The constituency is based on Tamluk district in West Bengal. All the seven assembly segments of No. 31 Tamluk (Lok Sabha constituency) are in Tamluk district.

One of the seat from 42 parliamentary constituencies of West Bengal. Tamluk parliamentary constituency seat belongs to the Tamluk District of West Bengal. Currently AITC Candidate Uma Adhkari S is the Member from Tamluk loksabha Seat In Lok Sabha Election 2014 Total 1527273 Voter has been Enrolled for the voting list from this seat. The election voting % was 86.63% and total 1338336 voter has been voted for their favorite candidates.

The Ratio of Voting on This seat among Male and Fmale was 52.17% – 47.83%.

Loksabha 2014 Election Voting Situation.

AITC – 716928 (53.59%) – Adhikari s

CPM- 470447 (35.17%) – Sekh Ibrah

BJP – 86265 (6.45%) Badsha Ala

INC – 29645 (2.22)- Anwar Ali

BSP – 10197 (0.76%) – Bibekanad

Other 5 candidates – 24202 (1.81%)

List of winner/current and runner up MPs Tamluk Parliamentary Constituency.

The table below represents the names of all the winning and runner up MPs of Tamluk parliamentary constituency of all the years from the starting until now . It also shows the number of votes secured by each MP and the name of the political party they belong to. The current sitting member of parliament of the Tamluk constituency is Shri Suvendu Adhikari of AITC. 

YearPC No.PC NameCategorywinner/current MPGenderPartyVoteRunner Up MPGenderPartyVote
201430TamlukGENAdhikari SuvenduMAITC716928Sekh Ibrahim AliMCPM470447
200930TamlukGENAdhikari,Shri SuvenduMAITC637664Lakshman Chandra SethMCPM464706
200430TamlukGENSeth Lakshman ChandraMCPM507228Adhikari SuvenduMAITC449848
199930TamlukGENLakshman Chandra SethMCPM455168Nirmndu BhattacharjeeMAITC400342
199830TamlukGENLakshman Chandra SethMCPM477516Nirmndu BhattacherjeeMWBTC389564
199630TamlukGENJayanta BhattacharyaMINC450473Seth Lakshman ChandraMCPM442563
199130TamlukGENSatyagopal MisraMCPM352139Jayanta BhattacharyaMINC351077
198930TamlukGENSatyagopal MistraMCPM392393Joyanta BhattacharyyaMINC367737
198430TamlukGENMishra SatyagopalMCPM313955Saradindu SamantaMINC302263
198030TamlukGENMisra SatyagopalMCPM307864Shyam Das BhattacharyyaMINC(I)184813
197730TamlukGENSushil Kumar DharaMBLD254049Satis Chandra SamantaMINC135474
197128TamlukGENSatis Chandra SamantaMBAC142294Aruna Asaf AliMCPI135023
196728TamlukGENS. C. SamantaMBAC278623G. BhowmikMINC128299
196225TamlukGENSatis Chandra SamantaMINC189020Gobinda Chandra BhowmickMFB152399
195719TamlukGENSatish Chandra SamantaMINC158464Gobinda Chandra BhowmikMFBM136190
195110TamlukGENSamanta, Satish ChandraMINC101109Tripati HrishikeshMKMPP83340

Tamluk 2019 Lok sabha election Candidates

we will update the List soon

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Tamluk Winner, Election Result, Voting Percentage

Waiting for Election Updates. We will Update all the Details Soon.

About the author

Rahul Sharma

Leave a Comment