Election 2019

Srikakulam Lok Sabha Election Result|Dates, Votes, Winner Candidate Name

Written by Rahul Sharma

The constituency is based on Srikakulam district in Andhra Pradesh. All the seven assembly segments of No. 19 Srikakulam (Lok Sabha constituency) are in Srikakulam district.

One of the seat from 25 parliamentary constituencies of Andhra Pradesh. Srikakulam parliamentary constituency seat belongs to the Srikakulam District of Andhra Pradesh. Currently TDP Candidate R. Naidu K  is the Member from Srikakulam loksabha Seat In Lok Sabha Election 2014 Total 1413726 Voter has been Enrolled for the voting list from this seat. The election voting % was 74.60% and total 1054640 voter has been voted for their favorite candidates.

The Ratio of Voting on This seat among Male and Fmale was 49.96% – 50.03%.

Loksabha 2014 Election Voting Situation.

TDP556545 (52.90%) – R. Naidu K

YSRCP428853 (40.76%) – Reddy Shan

INC24171 (2.3%) Killi Krup

JASPA11423 (1.09%)- Paidi Raja

BSP8049 (0.77%) – Boddepalli

Other 5 candidates – 23074 (2.19%)

List of winner/current and runner up MPs Srikakulam Parliamentary Constituency.

The table below represents the names of all the winning and runner up MPs of Srikakulam parliamentary constituency of all the years from the starting until now . It also shows the number of votes secured by each MP and the name of the political party they belong to. The current sitting member of parliament of the Srikakulam constituency is Rammohan Naidu Kinjarapu of TDP.

YearPC No.PC NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201419SrikakulamGENRammohan Naidu KinjarapuMTDP556163Reddy ShanthiFYSRC428591
200919SrikakulamGENKilli,Dr. (Smt.) KruparaniFINC387694Yerrnnaidu KinjarapuMTDP304707
20041SrikakulamGENYerrannaidu KinjarapuMTDP361906Killi KruparaniMINC330027
19991SrikakulamGENYerrannaidu KinjarapuMTDP373851Kanithi ViswanadahamMINC276969
19981SrikakulamGENKinjarapu YerrannaiduMTDP286582Appayya Dora HanumanthuMTDP(LP)200217
19961SrikakulamGENKinjarapu YerrannaiduMTDP234278Jaya Krishna MandamuriMNTR TDP(LP)199700
19911SrikakulamGENViswandham KanithiMINC235641Appayyadora HanumanthliMTDP208977
19891SrikakulamGENViswanatham KanithiMINC288263Appayyadora HanumanthuMTDP238149
19841SrikakulamGENAppayyadora HanumantuMTDP298167Rajgopalarao BoddepalliMINC173699
19801SrikakulamGENRajagopalarao BoddepalliMINC(I)197336Gouthu LatchannaMJNP(S)118347
19771SrikakulamGENRajgopalarao BoddepalliMINC187125Gouthu LatchannaMBLD178391
19711SrikakulamGENRajagopalarao BodepalliMINC233171N. G. RangaMSWA95710
19671SrikakulamGENG. LatchannaMSWA189771B. RajagopalraoMINC129413
1967By PollsSrikakulamGENG.RangaMSWA173556R.R.BoddepalliMINC120912
19621SrikakulamGENBoddipalli Rajagopala RowMINC112172Suggu Srinivasa ReddyMSWA80357
19571SrikakulamGENBoddepalli Rajagopala RaoMINC84797Karimi Narayanappala NaiduMIND68441

Srikakulam 2019 Lok sabha election Candidates

we will update the List soon

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Srikakulam Winner, Election Result, Voting Percentage

Waiting for Election Updates. We will Update all the Details Soon.

About the author

Rahul Sharma

Leave a Comment