Election 2019

Srerampur Lok Sabha Election Result|Winner Candidate Name Dates, Votes, Srerampur Constituency

Written by Rahul Sharma

The constituency is based on Srerampur district in West Bengal. All the seven assembly segments of No. 27 Srerampur (Lok Sabha constituency) are in Srerampur district.

One of the seat from 42 parliamentary constituencies of West Bengal. Srerampur parliamentary constituency seat belongs to the Srerampur District of West Bengal. Currently AITC Candidate Kalyan Ban is the Member from Srerampur loksabha Seat In Lok Sabha Election 2014 Total 1624038 Voter has been Enrolled for the voting list from this seat. The election voting % was 79.50% and total 1291154 voter has been voted for their favorite candidates.

The Ratio of Voting on This seat among Male and Fmale was 52.21% – 47.79%.

Loksabha 2014 Election Voting Situation.

AITC – 514933 (39.9%) – Kalyan Ban

CPM- 362407 (28.08%) – Trithankar

BJP – 221271 (22.30%) Bappi Lahi

INC – 86099 (6.67)- Abdul mann

IND – 6613 (0.51%) – Dr. Somnath

Other 5 candidates – 32669 (2.53%)

List of winner/current and runner up MPs Serampore Parliamentary Constituency.

The table below represents the names of all the winning and runner up MPs of Serampore parliamentary constituency of all the years from the starting until now . It also shows the number of votes secured by each MP and the name of the political party they belong to. The current sitting member of parliament of the Serampore constituency is Shri Kalyan Banerjee of AITC. 

YearPC No.PC NameCategorywinner/current MPGenderPartyVoteRunner Up MPGenderPartyVote
201427SeramporeGENKalyan BanerjeeMAITC514933Tirthankar RayMCPM362407
200927SeramporeGENBanerjee,Shri KalyanMAITC569725Santasri ChatterjeeMCPM432535
200426SeramporeGENSantasri ChatterjeeMCPM404082Akbar Ali KhandokerMAITC384395
199926SeramporeGENAkbor Ali KhandokerMAITC411406Sudarsan Roy ChaudhuryMCPM363642
199826SeramporeGENAkbor Ali KhandokerMWBTC439269Sudarsan Ray ChaudhuriMCPM394658
199626SeramporeGENPradip BhattacharyaMINC449205Sudarsan Roy ChaudhuriMCPM443742
199126SeramporeGENSudarsan Roy ChowdhuryMCPM366535Bimalkanti GhoshMINC322038
198926SeramporeGENSudarsan Ray ChowdhuriMCPM426994Bimal Kanti GhoshMINC360536
198426SeramporeGENBimal Kanti GhoshMINC338152Ajit BagMCPM307921
1981Bye PolSeramporeGENAjit BegMCPM265372S.M.RoyMINC(I)168823
198026SeramporeGENDinen BhattacharyaMCPM292993Gopal Das NagMINC(I)186886
197726SeramporeGENDinen BhattacharyaMCPM260071Jadu Gopal SenMCPI120256
197124SeramporeGENDinendra Nath BhattacharyyaMCPM167530Jadu Gopal SenMCPI105072
196724SeramporeGENB. GhoshMINC160662D. N. BhattacharyaMCPM137826
196222SeramporeGENDinendra Nath BhattacharyaMCPI172992Jitendra Nath LahiriMINC162130
195713SeramporeGENJitendra Nath LahiriMINC125798Tusar ChattopadhyayMCPI120264
195114SeramporeGENTusar Kanti ChattopadhyayaMCPI77734Sachindra ChaudhuriMINC68798

Srerampur 2019 Lok sabha election Candidates

we will update the List soon

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Srerampur Winner, Election Result, Voting Percentage

Waiting for Election Updates. We will Update all the Details Soon.

About the author

Rahul Sharma

Leave a Comment