Election 2019

Jhargram Lok Sabha Election Result|Winner Candidate Name|Dates, Votes, Result Constituency

Written by Rahul Sharma

The constituency is based on Jhargram district in West Bengal. All the seven assembly segments of No. 33 Jhargram (Lok Sabha constituency) are in Jhargram district. The seat is reserved for scheduled castes.

One of the seat from 42 parliamentary constituencies of West Bengal. Jhargram parliamentary constituency seat belongs to the Jhargram District of West Bengal. Currently AITC Candidate Uma Saren is the Member from Jhargram loksabha Seat. In Lok Sabha Election 2014 Total 1475112 Voter has been Enrolled for the voting list from this seat. The election voting % was 85.26% and total 1257645 voter has been voted for their favorite candidates.

The Ratio of Voting on This seat among Male and Fmale was 51.10% – 48.90%.

Loksabha 2014 Election Voting Situation.

AITC – 674504(53.63%) – Uma Saren

CPM- 326621 (25.97%) – Dr. Pulin

BJP – 122459 (9.74%) Bikash Mud

INC – 40513 (3.22%)- Anita Hans

JMM – 15114 (1.2%) – Buddhadeb

Other 8 candidates – 78402 (6.23%)

List of winner/current and runner up MPs Jhargram Parliamentary Constituency.

The table below represents the names of all the winning and runner up MPs of Jhargram parliamentary constituency of all the years from the starting until now . It also shows the number of votes secured by each MP and the name of the political party they belong to. The current sitting member of parliament of the Jhargram constituency is Uma Saren of CPM. 

YearPC No.PC NameCategorywinner/current MPGenderPartyVoteRunner Up MPGenderPartyVote
201433Jhargram(ST)Uma SarenFAITC674504Dr. Pulin Bihari BaskeMCPM326621
200933Jhargram(ST)Baske,Dr. Pulin BihariMCPM545231Amrit HansdaMINC252886
200433Jhargram(ST)Rupchand MurmuMCPM509045Nityananda HembramMAITC157702
199933Jhargram(ST)Rupchand MurmuMCPM402325Dakhin MurmuMAITC293644
199833Jhargram(ST)Murmu RupchandMCPM455625Samay MandiMWBTC168437
199633Jhargram(ST)Rupchand MurmuMCPM485498Subodh HansdaMINC138234
199133Jhargram(ST)Rupchand MurmuMCPM375760Amiya KiskuMJKP223453
198933Jhargram(ST)Matilal HansdaMCPM397944Panchanan HansdaMINC167046
198433Jhargram(ST)Motilal HansdaMCPM290454Amiya Kumar KiskuMINC215212
198033Jhargram(ST)Hasada MatilalMCPM257936Tushar TuduMINC(I)159767
197733Jhargram(ST)Jadunath KiskuMCPM159433Amiya Kumar KiskuMINC111838
197131Jhargram(ST)Amiya Kumar KiskuMINC102762Jadu Nath KiskuMCPM88069
196731Jhargram(ST)A. K. Kisku.MBAC160399S. C. HansdaMINC114633
196228Jhargram(ST)Subodh HansdaMINC101784Gopinath SarenMCPI56425

Jhargram 2019 Lok sabha election Candidates

we will update the List soon

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Jhargram Winner, Election Result, Voting Percentage

Waiting for Election Updates. We will Update all the Details Soon.

About the author

Rahul Sharma

Leave a Comment