IPL 2019

IPl 2019 Winner, Purple Cap, Emerging Player, Orange Cap, Super Striker, Prize Money, Fair Play Award

Written by Agent Romanoff

Finally, The IPL 2019 Fever has End and The Final Match of The IPL 2019 was with full of Excitements, uncertainty, And unpredictable Where Both of Teams Five their 100% and the best Team has won.

IPL 2019 sets Lots of amazing records where Many players make new records and break the old records. even many teams too make New records and break the Old one. Here are all the records, Prize Money details with Orange Cap, purple Cap Super striker, Fairplay Award and other details.

IPL 2019 Winner

Mumbai Indians is the Winner of The IPL 2019 Season. Rohit Sharma is the Captain who Lifts the IPl Trophy 4th time which is maximum for a Captain. This is the 5th IPl final where they won 4th Time.

IPl 2019 Runner up

Chennai super Kings is the runner up of the IPl 2019 season. Chennai SuperKings Played 10 seasons overall in the IPl and CSK become finalist 8 times and winner 3 times. CSK is the most consistent performer of the Indian premier League history.

IPL 2019 Winner Prize Money

20 Crore, The winner of the Indian Premier League (IPL) will get prize money of Rs 20 crore.

IPL 2019 Runner Up Prize Money

12.5 Crore. The runner-up of IPl 2019 season will receive Rs 12.5 crore

IPL 2019 Emerging Player of The Season/Year

Shubhman Gill is the Emerging player of the season IPL 2019. Kolkata Knight Riders did not qualify for the Playoffs in this season but Shubhman Gill Got the Emerging Player Award. He Made 296 Runs in 14 Matches.

IPl 2019 Orange Cap winner (highest Run Scorer)

David Warner is Orange Cap winner in this IPL. David Warner has played 12 Matches in this IPl season after that Australian team calls back Warner for preparation of World cup. Warner made 692 Runs in 12 Matches in Ipl 2019.

IPL 2019 Purple Cap winner (highest wicket Taker)

Imran Tahir is the Highest Wicket Taker in the Ipl 2019 season and he gave outstanding performances for Chennai Superkings to make them finalist. Imran Tahir has Taken 27 Wickets in 17 matches.

IPL 2019 Super Striker

Andrew Russel in the super striker of the Ipl 2019 season. Russel Made 510 Runs in 13 Matches with the strike rate of 204.82.

IPL 2019 Fair Play award

Sunrisers Hyderabad has won the Fair Play award in the IPl 2019.

About the author

Agent Romanoff

Leave a Comment