IPL 2019

IPL 2019 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Player List, Final Squad, Players Record and Information

Written by Agent Romanoff

Chennai Super Kings is one of the most successful teams of the IPL history who are creating history every single season. In the year 2016 and 2017 they faced suspension for 2 years along with Rajasthan Royals but in 2018 when they came back after two-year suspension Once again they played like champions and become champion of IPL 2018.

IPL 2019 Chennai Super Kings Team Squad

In this Season 2019 they are going to play as defending champions. Chennai Super Kings only released 3 players this year and Bought 3 New players. IOther than thuis they are going to play with same players.

Mahendra Singh Dhoni is the Captain of Chennai Super Kings and Suresh Raina and Faf Du Plesis are the Star Players of Chennai Super Kings They have Match Winning Alrounders like Dwayne Bravo and Shane Watson.

Here is the players list who are bought, retain and Released by Chennai Super Kings.

Chennai Super Kings Retained Player

MS Dhoni,
Suresh Raina,
Deepak Chahar,
KM Asif,
Karn Sharma,
Dhruv Shorey,
Faf du Plessis,
M Vijay,
Ravindra Jadeja,
Sam Billings,
Mitchell Santner,
David Willey,
Dwayne Bravo,
Shane Watson,
Lungi Ngidi,
Imran Tahir,
Kedar Jadhav,
Ambati Rayudu,
Harbhajan Singh,
N Jagadeesan,
Shardul Thakur,
Monu Kumar,
Chaitanya Bishnoi,

Chennai Super Kings 2019 Auction Purchased Players

Mohit Sharma (Rs 5cr),
Ruturaj Gaikwad (Rs 20 lakh)

CSK Released players: 

Mark Wood,
Kanishk Seth,
Kshitiz Sharma

About the author

Agent Romanoff

Leave a Comment