Cricket World Cup

ICC World Cup 2019 Winner, Runner Up, Semifinalist Prize Money Distribution

Written by Agent Romanoff

The ICC Men’s Cricket world Cup 2019 is all set to create another amazing Cricket tournament in England. The First Match will be played on 30 May 2019 between the host and South Africa.

Just before the start of the world cup 2019, Cricket Fans curious to know that what prize money will the Winner and Runner Up teams will take with all the Glory. So Here is the Complete details of the winning teams prize Money distribution.

ICC Cricket World Cup Winner Prize Money

The Winner Of the ICC Cricket world will take $4 Million Which is Equal of 28 crores of Indian Rupees. The winner of Last season in World Cup 2015 Got $3.75 Million so This time the winner will get $2,75,000 extra in 2019.

Australia was the champion of the Cricket World Cup 2019. Let’s wait and watch for the ICC WC 2019 world Cup Champion.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Runner Up Prize Money

The runner-up team of this ICC World Cup will walk away with a prize of USD 2 million. Which is Equivalent of 14 Crore Indian Rupees.

ICC Cricket World Cup Semifinalist Prize Money

The two losing semi-finalists will win USD 800,000 each. Which is Equivalent of nearly 6 Crore Indian Rupees. There are also financial incentives for winning the league matches, with teams getting USD 40,000 each.

So This is the Prize Distribution for ICC Cricket world Cup 2019 best performer. So hope for your country to win the world Cup with all the glory and and huge Amount.

About the author

Agent Romanoff

Leave a Comment