Election 2019

Ghatal Lok Sabha Election Result|Winner Candidate Name|Dates, Votes, Constituency

Written by Rahul Sharma

The constituency is based on Ghatal district in West Bengal. All the seven assembly segments of No. 33 Ghatal (Lok Sabha constituency) are in Ghatal district.

One of the seat from 42 parliamentary constituencies of West Bengal. Ghatal parliamentary constituency seat belongs to the Ghatal District of West Bengal. Currently AITC Candidate Uma A. Deepak is the Member from Ghatal loksabha Seat. In Lok Sabha Election 2014 Total 1610489 Voter has been Enrolled for the voting list from this seat. The election voting % was 84.92% and total 1367637 voter has been voted for their favorite candidates.

The Ratio of Voting on This seat among Male and Fmale was 51.90% – 48.10%.

Loksabha 2014 Election Voting Situation.

AITC – 685696(50.16%) – A. Deepak

CPI- 424805 (31.08%) – Santosh Ra

INC – 123128 (9.01%) Manas Ranj

BJP – 94842 (6.94%)- Md. Alam

SUCI – 8080 (0.59%) – Anjan Jana

Other 5 candidates – 30358 (2.22%)

List of winner/current and runner up MPs Ghatal Parliamentary Constituency.

The table below represents the names of all the winning and runner up MPs of Ghatal parliamentary constituency of all the years from the starting until now . It also shows the number of votes secured by each MP and the name of the political party they belong to. The current sitting member of parliament of the Ghatal constituency is Shri Adhikari Deepak (Dev) of AITC. 

YearPC No.PC NameCategorywinner/current MPGenderPartyVoteRunner Up MPGenderPartyVote
201432GhatalGENAdhikari Deepak (Dev)MAITC685696Santosh RanaMCPI424805
200932GhatalGENDasgupta,Shri GurudasMCPI625923Nure Alam ChowdhuryMAITC478739
197127GhatalGENJagadish BhattacharyyaMCPM128366Parihal GhoshMINC127044
196727GhatalGENG. ParimalMINC138572P. KarMCPI109662
196224GhatalGENSachindra Nath ChoudhuryMINC179045Manoranjan RoyMCPI148207
195716GhatalGENNikunja Behari MaityMINC165597Nikunja ChowdhuryMCPI112025
19519GhatalGENChowdhury Nikunja BehariMCPI73435Basu MaitreyeeMINC68916

Ghatal 2019 Lok sabha election Candidates

we will update the List soon

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Ghatal Winner, Election Result, Voting Percentage

Waiting for Election Updates. We will Update all the Details Soon.

About the author

Rahul Sharma

Leave a Comment