Election 2019

Birbhum Lok Sabha Election Result, Winner Candidate Name 2019, Dates, Votes, Constituency

Written by Rahul Sharma

Indian General Election 2019: India Have 543 constituency and Birbhum (Lok Sabha constituency) is one of them. This is One of the 42 parliamentary constituencies of the state of West Bengal. It has more than 1.5 Million voters.

The district is often referred to as the land of red soil and is 190 km away from Kolkata. It stands at an average elevation of 56 m and covers an area of over 4,500 sq km.

Birbhum Parliamentary Constituency 2019 Lok Sabha Winner

Wait till the Election 2019

Birbhum Parliamentary Constituency 2019 Party Wise Candidates

We Will Update the list Soon.

Birbhum Parliamentary Constituency Election 2019 Dates

Issue of Notification: Waiting
Last Date for filing Nominations: Waiting
Scrutiny of Nominations: Waiting
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: Waiting
Polling Date: Waiting
Counting of Votes: Waiting
Date before which the election shall be Completed: Waiting

List of winner/current and runner up MPs Birbhum Parliamentary Constituency.

YearPC No.PC NameCategoryWinner/Current MPGenderPartyVoteRunner Up MPGenderPartyVote
201442BirbhumGENSatabdi Roy (Banerjee)FAITC460568Dr. Elahi Kamre MuhammadMCPM393305
200942BirbhumGENRoy,Smt. SatabdiFAITC486553Braja MukherjeeMCPM425034
200442Birbhum(SC)Ram Chandra DomeMCPM372294Gopal Chandra DasMINC180682
199942Birbhum(SC)Ram Chandra DomeMCPM373687Dr. Madan Lal ChoudhuryMBJP216531
199842Birbhum(SC)Dome Ram ChandraMCPM380314Dr Madan Lal ChoudhuryMBJP218802
199642Birbhum(SC)Ramchandra DomeMCPM402893Mamata SahaMINC291873
199142Birbhum(SC)Dome RamchandraMCPM334307Subhendu MondalMINC171276
198942Birbhum(SC)Dome RamchandraMCPM345898Badal BagdiMINC283949
198442Birbhum(SC)Gadahar SahaMCPM278155Badal BagdiMINC264674
198042Birbhum(SC)Gadadhar SahaMCPM223756Badal Chandra BagdiMINC(I)183093
197742Birbhum(SC)Gadadhar SahaMCPM136517Birendaban SahaMINC105968
197140Birbhum(SC)Gadadhar SahaMCPM80712Kanai SahaMINC72327
196740Birbhum(SC)S. K. SahaMINC83696G. BauriMFBL51479
196236Birbhum(SC)Sisir Kumar SahaMINC74573Mrityunjay MandalMFB42169
19577BirbhumGENKamal Krishna DasMINC239745Manmatha Nath DasMHMS169045
19577BirbhumGENAnil Kumar ChandaMINC197747Nitya Narayan BanerjeeMHMS131376
19514BirbhumGENAnil Kumar ChandaMINC116734Nitya Narayan BandopadhyayaMHMS90311
19514BirbhumGENKamal Krishna DasMINC109722Mihir Lal ChattopadhyayaMKMPP58904

About the author

Rahul Sharma

Leave a Comment