Election 2019

Bardhaman–Durgapur Lok Sabha Election Results, Winner Candidate Name, Election Constituency

Written by Rahul Sharma

The constituency is spread across Paschim Bardhaman district and Purba Bardhaman district in West Bengal. All the seven assembly segments of No. 39 Bardhaman–Durgapur (Lok Sabha constituency) are in Paschim Bardhaman district and Purba Bardhaman district.

One of the seat from 42 parliamentary constituencies of West Bengal. Bolpur parliamentary constituency seat belongs to the Birbhum District of West Bengal. Currently AITC Candidate Anupam Haz is the Member from Bolpur loksabha Seat. In Lok Sabha Election 2014 Total 1583495 Voter has been Enrolled for the voting list from this seat. The election voting % was 84.10% and total 1331732 voter has been voted for their favorite candidates.

The Ratio of Voting on This seat among Male and Fmale was 51.87% – 48.13%.

2014 Lok Sabha Election Voting Situation.

AITC – 554521(41.65%) – Dr. Mamtaz
CPM- 447190 (33.59%) – Sk. Saidul
BJP – 237205 (17.82%) Debasree C
INC – 44355 (3.33%) – Agasty Pra
BSP – 11862 (0.89%) – Md. Harun

Other 3 candidates – 36109 (2.71%)

List of winner/current and runner up MPs Bardhaman-Durgapur Parliamentary Constituency.

The table below represents the names of all the winning and runner up MPs of Bardhaman-Durgapur parliamentary constituency of all the years from the starting until now . It also shows the number of votes secured by each MP and the name of the political party they belong to. The current sitting member of parliament of the Bardhaman Durgapur constituency is Dr. Mamtaz Sanghamita of AITC. 

YearPC No.PC NameCategoryWinner/Currentr MPGenderPartyVoteRunner Up MPGenderPartyVote
201439ChamrajanagarGENDr. Mamtaz SanghamitaFAITC554521Sk. Saidul HaqueMCPM447190
200939Bardhaman-DurgapurGENHaque,Prof. Sk. SaidulMCPM573399Nargis BegumMINC465162

2019 Lok sabha election Candidates

we will update the List soon

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Asansol Winner, Election Result, Voting Percentage

Waiting for Election Updates. We will Update all the Details Soon.

About the author

Rahul Sharma

Leave a Comment