Election 2019

Bankura Lok Sabha Election Result on 23 May, Votes, Constituency, Winner Candidate Name

Written by Rahul Sharma

The constituency centres on Bankura in West Bengal. While six of the assembly seats of No. 36 Bankura (Lok Sabha constituency) are in Bankura district, one assembly segment is in Bankura district.

One of the seat from 42 parliamentary constituencies of West Bengal. Bankura parliamentary constituency seat belongs to the Bankura District of West Bengal. Currently AITC Candidate Dev Verma is the Member from Bankura loksabha Seat. In Lok Sabha Election Total 1503812 Voter has been Enrolled for the voting list from this seat. The election voting % was 86.72% and total 1272099 voter has been voted for their favorite candidates.

The Ratio of Voting on This seat among Male and Fmale was 51.60% – 48.40%.

Loksabha 2014 Election Voting Situation.

AITC – 483455 (39.10%) – Dev Verma
CPM- 384949 (31.14%) – Acharia Ba
BJP – 251183 (20.32%) Subhas Kum
INC – 22021 (1.78%) – Nilmadhab
JMM – 10229 (0.83%) – Paresh Mar

Other 9 candidates – 84482 (6.83%)

List of winner/current and runner up MPs Bankura Parliamentary Constituency.

The table below represents the names of all the winning and runner up MPs of Bankura parliamentary constituency of all the years from the starting until now . It also shows the number of votes secured by each MP and the name of the political party they belong to. The current sitting member of parliament of the Bankura constituency is Dev Verma of AITC.

YearPC No.PC NameCategorywinner/current MPGenderPartyVoteRunner Up MPGenderPartyVote
201436BankuraGENSreemati Dev Varma (Moon Moon Sen)FAITC483455Acharia BasudebMCPM384949
200936BankuraGENAcharia,Shri BasudebMCPM469223Subrata MukherjeeMINC361421
200435BankuraGENAcharia BasudebMCPM417798Deb Prasad Kundu ( Tara)MAITC187469
199935BankuraGENAcharia BasudebMCPM381720Natabar BagdiMIND274722
199835BankuraGENAcharia BasudebMCPM369695Sukumar BanerjeeMBJP258112
199635BankuraGENAcharia BasudebMCPM420402Gouri Sankar DeyMINC191415
199135BankuraGENBasudev AchariaMCPM374058Brajabasi BiswasMINC191435
198935BankuraGENBasudeb AchariaMCPM381087Ashis ChakrabartyMINC256689
198435BankuraGENAcharia BasudebMCPM268136Arun Kumar BhattacharyaMINC243920
198035BankuraGENAcharia BasudebMCPM199557Singh Deo Sahankar NarayanMINC(I)155646
197735BankuraGENMondal BijoyMBLD175664Shankar Narayan Singh DeoMINC95587
197133BankuraGENSankar Narayan Singh DeoMINC81144Mahadeb MukherjeeMCPM55646
196733BankuraGENJ. M. BiswasMCPI120590A. GhoseMINC90820
196231BankuraGENRamgati BandopadhyayMINC74674Kanai Lal DeMPSP47230
195711BankuraGENPashupati MandalMINC152687Biswa Nath BauriMIND83271
195711BankuraGENRamgati BanerjeeMINC151001Bagala MandalMHMS82576
19517BankuraGENJagannath KoleyMINC108885Atul PatraMHMS90112
19517BankuraGENPashupati MandalMINC96266Bireswar GhoseMIND58122.

Bankura 2019 Lok sabha election Candidates

we will update the List soon

Lok Sabha Election 2019
Bankura Winner, Election Result, Voting Percentage

Waiting for Election Updates. We will Update all the Details Soon.

About the author

Rahul Sharma

Leave a Comment