Election 2019

Arambagh Lok Sabha Election Result|Winner Candidate Name, Dates, Votes, Constituency

Written by Rahul Sharma

The constituency is based on Arambagh district in West Bengal. All the seven assembly segments of No. 29 Arambagh (Lok Sabha constituency) are in Arambagh district.

One of the seat from 42 parliamentary constituencies of West Bengal. Arambagh parliamentary constituency seat belongs to the Arambagh District of West Bengal. Currently AITC Candidate Uma Adhkari S is the Member from Arambagh loksabha Seat In Lok Sabha Election 2014 Total 1600293 Voter has been Enrolled for the voting list from this seat. The election voting % was 85.16% and total 1362848 voter has been voted for their favorite candidates.

The Ratio of Voting on This seat among Male and Fmale was 52.09% – 47.91%.

Loksabha 2014 Election Voting Situation.

AITC – 748764 (54.98%) – Aparupa po

CPM- 401919 (29.51%) – Saktimohan

BJP – 158480 (11.64%) Madhusudan

INC – 27872 (2.02)- Sambhunath

JDP – 7062 (0.52%) – Ganesh Bag

Other 5 candidates – 17837 (1.31%)

List of winner/current and runner up MPs Arambagh Parliamentary Constituency.

The table below represents the names of all the winning and runner up MPs of Arambagh parliamentary constituency of all the years from the starting until now . It also shows the number of votes secured by each MP and the name of the political party they belong to. The current sitting member of parliament of the Arambagh constituency is Shri Aparupa Poddar (Afrin Ali) of AITC. 

YearPC No.PC NameCategorywinner/current MPGenderPartyVoteRunner Up MPGenderPartyVote
201429Arambagh(SC)Aparupa Poddar (Afrin Ali)FAITC748764Saktimohan MalikMCPM401919
200929Arambagh(SC)Malik,Shri Sakti MohanMCPM630254Sambhu Nath MalikMINC428696
200428ArambaghGENAnil BasuMCPM744464Swapan Kumar NandiMBJP151962
199928ArambaghGENAnil BasuMCPM503920Chunilal ChakrabortyMBJP387199
199828ArambaghGENAnil BasuMCPM521507Chunilal ChakrabortyMBJP334207
199628ArambaghGENAnil BasuMCPM544289Monoranjan HazraMINC317956
199128ArambaghGENAnil BasuMCPM448318Sk. Hasan ImamMINC300046
198928ArambaghGENAnil BasuMCPM423062Sk Hasan ImamMINC358564
198428ArambaghGENAnil BasuMCPM327786Gopal Das NagMINC313626
198028ArambaghGENBijoy Krishna ModakMCPM285633Prafulla Chandra SenMJNP242642
197728ArambaghGENPrafulla Chandra SenMBLD298371Santi Mohan RoyMINC90934
197126ArambaghGENManoranjan HazraMCPM137842Santi Mohan RayMINC115622
196726ArambaghGENA. BoseMFBL208724S. ChoudhuryMINC126702

Arambaghh 2019 Lok sabha election Candidates

we will update the List soon

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Arambaghh Winner, Election Result, Voting Percentage

Waiting for Election Updates. We will Update all the Details Soon.

About the author

Rahul Sharma

Leave a Comment