Election 2019

Araku Lok Sabha Election Result, Winner, Candidate Name Dates, Votes, Candidate Name

Written by Rahul Sharma

The constituency is based on Araku district in Andhra Pradesh. All the seven assembly segments of No. 18 Araku (Lok Sabha constituency) are in Araku district.

One of the seat from 25 parliamentary constituencies of Andhra Pradesh. Araku parliamentary constituency seat belongs to the Araku District of Andhra Pradesh. Currently YSRCP Candidate Kidari Sar  is the Member from Araku loksabha Seat In Lok Sabha Election 2014 Total 214100 Voter has been Enrolled for the voting list from this seat. The election voting % was 70% and total 150334 voter has been voted for their favorite candidates.

The Ratio of Voting on This seat among Male and Fmale was 48.72% – 51.27%.

Loksabha 2014 Election Voting Situation.

YSRCP63700 (42.44%) – Kidari Sar

TDP29647 (19.75%) – Siveri Som

IND25789 (17.18%) Ravibabu K

CPM9032 (6.02)- Killo Sure

BSP4398 (2.93%) – lake Raja

Other 6 candidates – 17543 (11.69%)

Sitting and previous MLAs from Araku Valley (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Araku Valley (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014147Araku Valley(ST)Kidari Sarveswara RaoMaleYSRC63700Siveri SomaMaleTDP29647
2009147Araku Valley(ST)Siveri SomaMTDP34959Vanjangi KanthammaFINC34557

Araku 2019 Lok sabha election Candidates

we will update the List soon

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Araku Winner, Election Result, Voting Percentage

Waiting for Election Updates. We will Update all the Details Soon.

About the author

Rahul Sharma

Leave a Comment