Election 2019

Ap Assembly Election 2019 Result, Schedule, Opinion/Exit Poll Dates

Written by Rahul Sharma

Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly general Election is going to take place along with Loksabha General Election. Andhra Pradesh is Now seprate state and Telangana is seprate. Recently in the Telangana Legislative Assembly Election Congress become the largest Party. Currently Alliancesof Bharatiya janata Party and Telugu Desham Party (TDP) has a government in Andhra Pradesh and TDP chief Chandra Babu Naidu is the Chief minister of Andhra Pradesh.

Election for 175 Assebmly seats and 25 Loksabha seats is going to take place in a single Phage which is on 11 April 2019. The Counting of the Votes For Ap Assembly Election and Lok Sabha General Election will be done at same day 23 May 2019.

Andhra Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Elections 2019 Polling Dates, Schedule

The Last Notification Date is Finallised for issue of the gazzete Notification, The last date to submit name for a Andhra Pradesh Assembly and Lok sabha Election is March 25 and the last date for withdraw name from election is 28 March 2019.

Last Date Of Filing Nomination Form: 25 March 2019
Last Date of Withdrawal of Nomination:- 28 March 2019
Andhra pradesh polling Date:- 11 April 2019

Andhra Pradesh Assembly Vidhan Sabha Election Result/ Counting Of Votes

Election so We have to Wait till the Lok Sabha Election Vote Counting. Ap election Vote counting will be at 23 May 2019.

AP Assembly Elections Results 2019 Results Live Updates Vote Counting – Andhra Pradesh:

AP Assembly Elections Results 2019 Live (Party Wise):
Name of the Party Leading Won Total
Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), if contested
Indian National Congress (INC)
TDP/BJP (would contest in alliance or separately)
YSR Congress Party
Other Parties and Independent Candidates
Total 175 (2014)

AP Elections 2019 – Opinion Polls & Exit Poll Results

Name of the PartyOpinion Poll ResultsExit Poll Results
INC (Indian National Congress) Not Available Now After Elections are Held
TDP/BJP (Telugu Desam Party/Bhartiya Janata Party) Not Available Now After Elections are Held
YSRCP (Yuvajana Shramika Rythu Congress Party) Not Available Now After Elections are Held
Others (including independent candidates) Not Available Now After Elections are Held

AP Assembly election Parties

Andhra Pradesh have a Alliance Goverment of Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) And Telugu Desham Party(TDP). But They have to square off against Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (YSRCP) which is Led by Jagmohan Reddy who is the son of Former Chief Ministor of Andhra Pradseh YS Rajshekhar Reddy.

Along with YSRCP Congress and Pawan Kalyan’s Jana Sena also going to take a good numbers of seats in This AP Assembly Election.

About the author

Rahul Sharma

Leave a Comment